Abstract collage of overlapping, bright-colored glowing circles
Series ended
Q&As and information sessions

An Overview of the Federal R&D Budget for Fiscal Year 2006

About the series

NSF Witness:
The Honorable Arden L. Bement, Jr., Director, National Science Foundation

Other Witnesses:
The Honorable John Marburger III, Director, White House Office of Science and Technology Policy
The Honorable Samuel Bodman, Secretary of Energy
The Honorable Charles McQueary, Undersecretary for Science and Technology, Department of Homeland Security
The Honorable Theodore Kassinger, Deputy Secretary of Commerce.

Past events in this series