Star Award

Photos of Francine Morris, Janis Coughlin-Piester, Karen Marrongelle, Bill Malyszka, Wonzie Gardner, Peggy Gartner, Patrick Breen, Nathan Wells, and the OSDBU Star Award.

Division of Human Resource Management (HRM)

OSDBU Star Award

Outstanding Achievement

The Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization (OSDBU) is excited to announce the FY2021 OSDBU Star Awardee—the Office of Information and Resource Management (OIRM), Division of Human Resource Management (HRM).

Photo of NSF Director, Sethuraman Panchanathan

When we enable partnerships with small businesses and underserved entrepreneurs, we directly support our local communities.

Dr. Sethuraman Panchanathan
Director, National Science Foundation (NSF)