Photos of NSF researchers
Estab­lished Program to Stim­u­late Com­pet­i­tive Research

EPSCoR Staff Information

EPSCoR Staff

Section Head
Sandra Richardson
(703) 292-4657
W17109
srichard@nsf.gov
Program Director
Pinhas Ben-Tzvi
(703) 292-8246
W18106
pbentzvi@nsf.gov
Program Director
Lisa Cliggett
(703) 292-2759
W17244A
lcligget@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jose Colom-Ustariz
(703) 292-7088
W17104
jcolom@nsf.gov
Program Director
Andrea Johnson
(703) 292-5164
W17111
andjohns@nsf.gov
Program Director
Casonya Johnson
(703) 292-2658
E12485
casjohns@nsf.gov
Program Director
Hongmei Luo
(703) 292-8867
W17115
hluo@nsf.gov
Program Director
Ben McCall
(703) 292-7916
W17135
bjmccall@nsf.gov
Program Director
Chinonye (Chi-Chi) Nnakwe Whitley
(703) 292-8458
W18123
cwhitley@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jeanne Small
 (703) 292-8623
W17152
jsmall@nsf.gov
Program Director
JD Swanson
(703) 292-2898
W17105
jswanson@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Yolanda Allen
(703) 292-7759
W17117B
yallen@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Tori Jordan
(703) 292-7596
W17184B
lajordan@nsf.gov
Senior Program Analyst
Elizabeth Lawrence
(703) 292-8997
W17132
elawrenc@nsf.gov
Science Analyst
Dave Ogden
(703)292-7980
Remote
davoden@nsf.gov